connect-telegram
How Can We Help?
Categories

Remove a product

Deleting a product from BurgerShop means that your product will not appear in the store and your product information cannot be saved in the BurgerShop system. You will not be able to recover once a product is deleted

I. Delete a product

1- From your BurgerShop admin, go to Products > All products and click on the product that you want to edit.

2- Click Delete product button

3- In the dialog, click Confirm.

4- Click Save

II. Delete multiple products

I. Delete a product

1- From your BurgerShop admin, go to Products > All products and click on the product that you want to edit.

2- Check the boxes next to the products that you want to delete. Then, click on Action > Delete products

3- In the dialog, click Confirm

4- Click Save

preloader